Call Now: (302) 763-3106

It's "The Best Little Storehouse" in town!

Jonathan's Sto Away 607 Old Harmony Rd Newark, DE 19711 (302) 763-3106
Facility Reviews Summary
9 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 08/15/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 08/10/20
Recommend: Yes

Davey Primo 05/20/20
Recommend: Yes
Because winning is the most fun
Enjoy 150 Chip Absolutely FREE Plus 300% - 400% no wager Welcome Bonus on 1st 3 dep’s SportAndCasino Online

Waylon Mcclure 02/14/20
Recommend: No
Services Required
I am very interested in some things I saw on your website, would you please contact me at this number when you can 12462499449.

Doug 09/19/17
Recommend: No
Wouldn't let me check out over a month after leaving
I checked out of the unit on August 10, it is now September 18, I received a bill for the next month's rent and never received my security deposit or had my prorated fee returned. Still waiting after multiple phone calls.

Peggy 08/21/16
Recommend: No
great experience
The staff answering the phone makes it a user friendly experience. The process to bring your belongings, check in and go in and out as needed is easy and convenient. We rented for a couple months and our experience overall was terrific would definitely recommend.

Marina Leslie 11/12/15
Recommend: Yes
U-Haul Rental
Despite other reviews, I found the location was easy to locate. The owner has a very convenient process in place for picking up and dropping off equipment. Overall very good experience.

Amy 11/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Experience and Facilities
I had used this storage company after shopping around and a friend's suggestion. The staff was very courteous and made for a simple and great experience. Unit was very clean and well kept. I would highly suggest Jonathan's Stoaway to anyone.

Kimberly Yockey 10/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Unit 25A Leaks!
My rental unit 25A leaked and my belongings were damaged. They were wet and covered in mold as the damage was apparently ongoing. I asked for a refund of the unit and was not even asking for a replacement of my expensive belongings. Jonathan was very uncaring and unhelpful.
Manager Response on November 11, 2015:
Tenant never informed the office of a leak until the day they moved out. We checked with the insurance company and the insurance company said we were not liable, since the unit was locked and under the care and custody of the tennant. Also, the tennant had leaned the mattress against the side exterior wall, which could ,in itself, cause a problem with condensation. Additionally, the tennant was offered insurance at the time of rental and refused. We always repair any leaks, I told tennant that repairs would be made and I would look into unit when I returned to the office. Maintenance and customer satisfaction are always a priority at Jonathan's Stoaway.